Our Organizing Committee


Our beautiful, talented, and selfless volunteer organizing committee (a.k.a. the people that make it all possible).

Committee Chairs

Helen Chung

National Co-Chair & Philly Co-Chair

Michael Murphy

Philly Co-Chair

Tim Maxwell

Founder & National Co-Chair

Committee Members

Aaron Boczkowski

Bret Binder

Dave Wilby

Eric Vesotsky

Greg Seitter

Jenny Du

Keith Petrowski

Matt Clifford

Megan Murphy

Natalie Busilo

Sabina Borza

Scott Hartner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>